:: Journal of the Korean earth science society ::

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief

Kyung-Ae Park
(Department of Earth Science Education/Research Institute of Oceanography, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea, kapark@snu.ac.kr)

Associate Editor

Yun-Seob Moon
(Department of Environmental Education, Korea National University of Education, Chung-buk 363-791, Korea, ysmoon@knue.ac.kr)

Editorial Advisory Board

Hyeong Soo Kim
(Department of Earth Science Education, Kyungpook National University, Daegu 702-701, Korea, hskim@knu.ac.kr)

Woo Hun Ryang
(Division of Science Education, Chonbuk National University, Jeonbuk 54896, Korea, ryang@jbnu.ac.kr)

Ki-Weon Seo
(Department of Earth Science Education, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, seokiweon@snu.ac.kr)

Dae-Ok Youn
(Department of Earth Science Education, Chungbuk National University, Chungbuk 28644, Korea, dyoun@chungbuk.ac.kr)

Ki-Young Lee
(Division of Science Education, Kangwon National University, Gangwon 200-701, Korea, leeky@kangwon.ac.kr)

Jung-Joo Sohn
(Department of Earth Science Education, Korea National University of Education, Chungbuk, 28173, Korea, jjsohn@knue.ac.kr)

Editor

Kyung Soo Kim
(Department of Science Education, Chinju National University of Education, Gyeongnam 660-756, Korea, kimks@cue.ac.kr)

Seok-Hoon Oh
(Department of Energy and Resources Engineering, Kangwon National University, Kangwondaehak-gil, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon-do, 24341 Republic of Korea, gimul@kangwon.ac.kr)

Tae Soo Chang
(Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Daejeon 305-350, Korea, tschang@kigam.re.kr)

Hyo-Nyong Lee
(Department of Earth Science Education, Kyungpook National University, Daegu 41566, Korea, hlee@knu.ac.kr)

Kyung-Jin Ahn
(Department of Earth Sciences, Chosun University, Seoseok-dong, Dong-gu, Gwangju 61452, Korea, kjyaya@gmail.com)

You-Soon Chang
(Department of Earth Science Education, Kongju National University, Gongju 32588, Korea, yschang@kongju.ac.kr)

Tae Woong Chung
(Department of Energy & Mineral Resources Engineering, College of Engineering, Sejong University, Seoul 05006, Korea, chungtw@sejong.ac.kr)

Younkyeong Nam
(Department of Earth Science Education, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, ynam@pusan.ac.kr)

Phil Seok Oh
(Gyeongin National University of Education, Gyeonggi 13910,philoh@ginue.ac.kr)

Sung wook Hong
(Department of Environment, Energy and Geoinformatics, Sejong University, Seoul, 05006, Korea, sesttiya@sejong.ac.kr)

Manuscript Editor

Woo Kyeong Kang
(Department of Environmental Education, Korea National Univercity of Education, Chungbuk 28173, Korea, paper@kess64.net)